Urgent Notice for Readers Regarding Twitter Accounts

There have been difficulties accessing twitter accounts connected with my network of https://i1.wp.com/www.lackuna.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Twitter-censor.jpgwebsites. To address these challenges I have enabled an app that will automatically post new articles directly to Twitter even if I am not able to log in to my accounts.  I hope this will keep the flow of information going during what I see as a deliberate attempt to disrupt circulation of news and censor content from my websites.

If I am not responding to your comments on Twitter, it is because I am unable to log in.  Please know that I deeply appreciate everyone’s comments, support and retweets.

If there is any urgent matter you wish to draw my attention to, there are contact forms on each website.

Alexandra Valiente

Editor
Libya 360°
Viva Libya! – Human Rights – Political Prisoners – War Crimes
Jamahiriya News Agency
Revolutionary Strategic Studies
Syria 360°

Webmaster
Libyan Revolutionary Committees Movement Archive
Al Qathafi.org Archive

Archives
Libya 360° Archive
Jamahiriya News Agency Archive